About

I am a 19 Year old Collage Student Currently enrolled in Electronic computer Technologies courses at a University in The United States. Originally my family is from Germany, and My parents lived there for rather some time. I have been working with computer all of my life and I have worked with music just as long.

My major interests are in Music and not actually in Computers but as of right now I do not see much in the way of making money using my music other than to compose a song every once in a while when I am in need of a little scrap cash. I perform music also I play any instrument really but I prefer to play the Bassoon above all others.

Most of my friends also have backgrounds in music, actually most of them are in college with their music but not myself. My parents and family do not think that there is much money in it so I am working with computers.

At any rate I ventured away from the about page.

This page was made in an attempt to bring together a community to help further disabled peoples education using music as an aid.

Advertisements
Published on December 18, 2006 at 7:44 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://littleneutrino.wordpress.com/about/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: